Pastor SueThe Reverend Susan D Ruggles began serving as pastor for St John’s Lutheran Church in May 2006.  A graduate of the Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia and Lafayette College, Pastor Sue has lived in Easton for over 30 years.   She is very active in prison ministry as well as numerous community groups throughout Easton.

The organist and choir director is Karla Lake.  She plays for all services at the church, including weddings and funerals, and directs all choirs.

We are blessed to have the skills of an intern, Vicar M. Danielle Bosdell.  A student at United Lutheran Seminary in Philadelphia, she will serve at St. John’s until the summer of 2019.

Also on staff is Melissa Dean, in the office.  Tyler VanAllen is the property manager.